Current personnel

Last nameFirst nameTitlePhone numberE-mail addressPositionSection/Group
Madoev Harutyun - - harutyun.madoev@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Bioinformatician Translational Neurogenetics
Herrmann-Malzahn Katja - +49 451 3101 7491 katja.herrmannmalzahn@uni-luebeck.de Administrative Assistant & Project coordinator Lübeck Interdisciplinary Platform for Genome Analytics (LIGA)/Translational Neurogenetics
Hinrichs Frauke - +49 451 3101 8206 frauke.hinrichs@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research technologist Genetics of Rare Diseases
Lenz Insa - - insa.lenz@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research technologist Applied Stem Cell Biology
Zorn Ingo - - ingo.zorn@uni-luebeck.de Database programmer Lübeck Interdisciplinary Platform for Genome Analytics (LIGA)
Dümcke-Zilian Meike - +49 451 3101 8215 maike.duemcke-zilian@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Administrative assistant Systems Neuroscience
Zander-Deuerling Michaela - +49 451 3101 8213 michaela.zander-deuerling@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Administrative assistant Systems Neuroscience
Langeloh Susanna - - susanna.langeloh@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican scientist Systems Neuroscience
Himstedt Christian - - christian.himstedt@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Database manager Systems Neuroscience
Verrel Julius - - julius.verrel@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Mathematician Systems Neuroscience
Blöß Sandra - - sandra.bloess@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Study nurse Systems Neuroscience
Schmalfeld Jenny - - jenny.schmalfeld@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Study coordinator Systems Neuroscience
Baumung Leonie - - leonie.baumung@neuro.uni-luebeck.de - Systems Neuroscience
Dankert Sylwia - +49 451 3101 8201 sylvia.dankert@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Administrative assistant Translational Neurogenetics
Hampf Jennie - +49 451 3101 7519 janine.hampf@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican scientist Translational Neurogenetics
Lohnau Thora - +49 451 3101 8207 thora.lohnau@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research technologist Mitochondrial Function in Movement Disorders/Drosophila Models of Parkinson's Disease
Meier Britta - +49 451 3101 8206 britta.meier@innere1.uni-luebeck.de Research technologist Mitochondrial Function in Movement Disorders
Pawlack Heike - +49 451 3101 8206 heike.pawlack@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research technologist Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Prasuhn Jannik - +49 451 290 3350 jannik.prasuhn@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician scientist Molecular Mechanisms of Parkinson's Disease
Rieck Karen - +49 451 3101 8206 karen.witting@uk-sh.de Research technologist Applied Stem Cell Biology
Räsenhöft Bianca - +49 451 3101 8205 bianca.raesenhoeft@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Grant manager Translational Neurogenetics
Staemmler Barbara - +49 451 3101 7519 barbara.staemmler@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Administrative assistant Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Wiegers Karin - +49 451 3101 7434 karin.wiegers@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research technologist Animal Models of Movement Disorders
Rudolph Franziska BS +49 451 3101 8206 franziska.hillers@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research technologist Applied Stem Cell Biology
Schaake, nee Winkler Susen BS +49 451 3101 8206 susen.winkler@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Laboratory manager, Senior research technologist Translational Neurogenetics
Westenberger Christoph Dipl.-Ing. - christoph.westenberger@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PR manager Translational Neurogenetics
Alvarez-Fischer Daniel MD +49 451 500 98706 daniel.alvarez@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician scientist Animal Models of Movement Disorders
Brüggemann Norbert MD +49 451 500 43420 norbert.brueggemann@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research section leader Clinical Neurogenetics and Neuroimaging
Balck Alexander MD +49 451 3101 8221 alexander.balck@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician scientist Translational Neurogenetics
Kasten Meike MD 0451 3101 7517 meike.kasten@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Section leader Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Klein Christine MD +49 451 3101 8200 christine.klein@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Head of Institute Translational Neurogenetics
Tadic Vera MD +49 451 3101 8211 vera.tadic@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Medical doctor Clinical Neurogenetics and Neuroimaging
Tunc Sinem MD +49 451 3101 8219 sinem.tunc@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican scientist Systems Neuroscience
Vollstedt Eva-Juliane MD +49 451 3101 7520 jule.vollstedt@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Medical doctor Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Weißbach Anne MD +49 451 3101 8201 anne.weissbach@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Medical doctor Systems Neuroscience
Münchau Alexander MD +49 451 3101 8210 alexander.muenchau@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Section Head Systems Neuroscience
Bäumer Tobias MD +49 451 3101 8217 tobias.baeumer@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican Scientist Systems Neuroscience
Tübing Jennifer MD +49 451 3101 8218 jennifer.tuebing@neuro.uni-luebeck.de - Systems Neuroscience
Zittel Simone MD +49 451 3101 8212 simone.zittel@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican Scientist Systems Neuroscience
Bertram Lars MD +49 451 3101 7490 lars.bertram@uni-luebeck.de Platform Head Lübeck Interdisciplinary Platform for Genome Analytics (LIGA)
Hampf Jennie MD - jennie.hampf@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician scientist Translational Neurogenetics
Hanßen Henrike MD - henrike.hanssen@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician scientist Clinical Neurogenetics and Neuroimaging
Junker Johanna MD - johanna.junker@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician scientist Clinical Neurogenetics and Neuroimaging/Systems Neuroscience
Borsche Max MD +49 451 3101 8218 max.borsche@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican scientist Systems Neuroscience
Löns Sebastian MD - sebastian.loens@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Medical doctor Systems Neuroscience
Lill Christina MD, MS +49 451 3101 7495 christina.lill@uni-luebeck.de Research section leader Genetic and Molecular Epidemiology
Dulovic Marija MD, PhD +49 451 3101 8203 marija.dulovic@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Postdoc Applied Stem Cell Biology/Drosophila Models of Parkinson's Disease
Hebert, née Koschmidder Eva MS +49 451 3101 8201 eva.koschmidder@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD Student Genetics of Rare Diseases
Baumann Hauke MS +49 451 3101 8201 hauke.baumann@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Genetics of Rare Diseases
Kulikovskaja Leonora MSc +49 451 31018206 leonora.kulikovskaja@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Applied Stem Cell Biology
Reyes Charles MSc - charles.reyes@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Krajka Victor MSc - victor.krajka@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Molecular Mechanisms of Parkinson's Disease
Ohlei Olena MSc - olena.ohlei@uni-luebeck.de PhD student Lübeck Interdisciplinary Platform for Genome Analytics (LIGA)
Grütz, née Freimann Karen PhD +49 451 3101 8208 karen.gruetz@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Postdoctoral fellow Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Grünewald Anne PhD +49 451 3101 8201 anne.gruenewald@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research section leader Mitochondrial Function in Movement Disorders
Lohmann, nee Hedrich Katja PhD +49 451 3101 8209 katja.lohmann@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Section Head, Vice Head of Institute Genetics of Rare Diseases
Rakovic Aleksandar PhD +49 451 3101 8203 aleksandar.rakovic@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research group leader Molecular Mechanisms of Parkinson's Disease
Seibler Philip PhD +49 451 3101 8208 philip.seibler@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research section leader Applied Stem Cell Biology
Vulinović Franca PhD +49 451 3101 8202 franca.vulinovic@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Animal Models of Movement Disorders
Westenberger, née Djarmati Ana PhD +49 451 3101 8208 ana.westenberger@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research group leader Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Trinh Joanne PhD - joanne.trinh@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Postdoc Translational Neurogenetics
Trilck Michaela PhD +49 451 3101 8203 michaela.trilck@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Postdoc Applied Stem Cell Biology
Vos Melissa PhD +49 451 3101 8203 melissa.vos@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research group leader Drosophila Models of Parkinson's Disease
Wohlers Inken PhD +49 451 3101 7493 Inken.Wohlers@uni-luebeck.de Postdoctoral fellow Lübeck Interdisciplinary Platform for Genome Analytics (LIGA)
Dobricic Valerija PhD - valerija.dobricic@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Postdoc Lübeck Interdisciplinary Platform for Genome Analytics (LIGA)
Hong Shengjun PhD - shengjun.hong@uni-luebeck.de Postdoc Lübeck Interdisciplinary Platform for Genome Analytics (LIGA)
Kilpert Fabian PhD - fabian.kilpert@uni-luebeck.de Postdoc Lübeck Interdisciplinary Platform for Genome Analytics (LIGA)