Current personnel

Last nameFirst nameTitlePhone numberE-mail addressPositionSection/Group
Alvarez-Fischer Daniel MD +49 451 500 98706 daniel.alvarez@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician scientist -
Balck Alexander MD +49 451 3101 8221 alexander.balck@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinician scientist -
Baumann Hauke MS +49 451 3101 8201 hauke.baumann@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Genetics of Rare Diseases
Bäumer Tobias MD +49 451 3101 8217 tobias.baeumer@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican Scientist Systems Neuroscience
Bertram Lars MD +49 451 3101 7490 lars.bertram@uni-luebeck.de Platform Head Lübeck Interdisciplinary Platform for Genome Analytics (LIGA)
Brandt Valerie Valerie Brandt +49 451 3101 8223 valerie.brandt@neuro.uni-luebeck.de - Systems Neuroscience
Brüggemann Norbert MD +49 451 500 43420 norbert.brueggemann@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research group leader -
Capetian Philipp MD - philipp.capetian@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Alumni -
Dankert Sylwia - +49 451 3101 8201 sylvia.dankert@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Personal administrative assistant -
Domingo Aloysius MD +49 451 3101 8208 aloysius.domingo@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Visiting researcher, PhD student Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Grünewald Anne PhD +49 451 3101 8201 anne.gruenewald@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research group leader -
Grütz, née Freimann Karen PhD +49 451 3101 8208 karen.gruetz@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Postdoctoral fellow Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Hampf Janine - +49 451 3101 7519 janine.hampf@neuro.uni-luebeck.de MD student, Assistant scientist Systems Neuroscience
Hebert, née Koschmidder Eva MS +49 451 3101 8201 eva.koschmidder@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD Student Genetics of Rare Diseases
Kasten Meike MD 0451 3101 7517 meike.kasten@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Section leader Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Klein Christine MD +49 451 3101 8200 christine.klein@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Institute of Neurogenetics Head -
Leonora Kulikovskaja Leonora MSc +49 451 31018206 leonora.kulikovskaja@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student Applied Stem Cell Biology
Lill Christina MD, MS +49 451 3101 7495 christina.lill@uni-luebeck.de Research group leader Genetic and Molecular Epidemiology
Lohmann, nee Hedrich Katja PhD +49 451 3101 8209 katja.lohmann@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Section Head, Vice head of Institute Genetics of Rare Diseases
Lohnau Thora - +49 451 3101 8207 thora.lohnau@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research technologist -
Meier Britta - +49 451 3101 8206 britta.meier@innere1.uni-luebeck.de Research technologist -
Münchau Alexander MD +49 451 3101 8210 alexander.muenchau@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Section Head Systems Neuroscience
Pawlack Heike - +49 451 3101 8206 heike.pawlack@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research technologist Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Rakovic Aleksandar PhD +49 451 3101 8203 aleksandar.rakovic@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research group leader -
Räsenhöft Bianca - +49 451 3101 8205 bianca.raesenhoeft@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Grant manager -
Rieck Karen - +49 451 3101 8206 karen.witting@uk-sh.de Research technologist -
Rudolph Franziska BS +49 451 3101 8206 franziska.hillers@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research technologist -
Schaake, nee Winkler Susen BS +49 451 3101 8206 susen.winkler@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Laboratory manager, Senior research technologist Genetics of Rare Diseases
Seibler Philip PhD +49 451 3101 8208 philip.seibler@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Section Head -
Staemmler Barbara - +49 451 3101 7519 barbara.staemmler@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Administrative assistant -
Tadic Vera MD +49 451 3101 8211 vera.tadic@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Medical doctor -
Tübing Jennifer MD +49 451 3101 8218 jennifer.tuebing@neuro.uni-luebeck.de - Systems Neuroscience
Tunc Sinem MD +49 451 3101 8219 sinem.tunc@neuro.uni-luebeck.de - Systems Neuroscience
Vollstedt Eva-Juliane MD +49 451 3101 7520 jule.vollstedt@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Medical doctor Neuropsychiatric Epidemiology
Vos Melissa PhD +49 451 3101 8203 melissa.vos@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research group leader -
Vulinović Franca MS +49 451 3101 8202 franca.franke@neuro.uni-luebeck.de PhD student -
Weißbach Anne MD +49 451 3101 8201 anne.weissbach@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Medical doctor -
Westenberger, née Djarmati Ana PhD +49 451 3101 8208 ana.westenberger@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research group leader Functional Genetics of Movement Disorders
Wiegers Karin - +49 451 3101 7434 karin.wiegers@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Research technologist Genetics of Rare Diseases
Wohlers Inken PhD +49 451 3101 7493 Inken.Wohlers@uni-luebeck.de Postdoctoral fellow Lübeck Interdisciplinary Platform for Genome Analytics (LIGA)
Zittel Simone MD +49 451 3101 8212 simone.zittel@neuro.uni-luebeck.de Clinican Scientist Systems Neuroscience